The winners of the Archiprix Turkey 2015

In December 2015 the results of the 20th edition of Archiprix Turkey were announced.
For this edition 33 universities participated. The jury studied 176 projects! De jury consisted of Nur Ages, Brigitte Weber, Kerem Yazgan, Enis Öncüoglu and Alexandros Kallegias.

1st prize:  Anas Mahli  - Bahcesehir University
2nd Prize: Yunus Dolphins - Istanbul Technical University
3. Prize: Irem Coskun - Yildiz Technical University
Serra Special Award: Believe Tokay - UU
Equivalent Mention: Aybike Batukan - Istanbul Technical University
Equivalent Mention: Angels Güneysu - Dokuz Eylul University
Equivalent Mention: drop Ilipinar - Middle East Technical University
Sustainability Award: Contemporary Del - Istanbul Technical University